Housing Staff

Housing  Housing  
Front Office Staff 
408-795-5600
uhs-frontdesk@sjsu.edu
Adam BroudyAdam Broudy
Residential Life Coordinator - the Classics (Joe West & Washburn)
408-795-5626
adam.broudy@sjsu.edu
Alberto BarajasAlberto Barajas
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Andrea GibbyAndrea Gibby
Residential Life Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5636
andrea.gibby@sjsu.edu
Ayanna BledsoeAyanna Bledsoe
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5676
ayanna.bledsoe@sjsu.edu
BettyJo AlexanderBettyJo Alexander
Resident Accounts Coordinator
408-795-5657
bettyjo.alexander@sjsu.edu
Candace DegerliCandace Degerli
Reporting & Billing Coordinator
408-795-5656
candace.degerli@sjsu.edu
Cat FillmoreCat Fillmore
Behavioral Case Manager
408-795-5608
caitlin.fillmore@sjsu.edu
Celia BuenoCelia Bueno
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Chip PattersonChip Patterson
Assistant Director - Custodial Operations
408-795-5606
chip.patterson@sjsu.edu
Chuck WuChuck Wu
Assistant Director - Information Technology
408-795-5640
chuck.wu@sjsu.edu
Cris AyalaCris Ayala
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5675
cris.ayala@sjsu.edu
Debra SteinerDebra Steiner
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Emma MonzonEmma Monzon
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Esther PezarkarEsther Pezarkar
Cashier
408-795-5611
esther.pezarkar@sjsu.edu
Evelia BarraganEvelia Barragan
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Florence RicoFlorence Rico
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Irina NazaryanIrina Nazaryan
Assignments Coordinator
408-795-5649
irina.nazaryan@sjsu.edu
Jack KorpobJack Korpob
Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5666
pongpunya.korpob@sjsu.edu
Jay WardJay Ward
Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5668
jay.ward@sjsu.edu
Jenny EscotoJenny Escoto
Accountant
408-795-5601
jenny.escoto@sjsu.edu
Justin ZagorskiJustin Zagorski
Residential Life Coordinator - the Classics (Joe West & Washburn)
408-795-5686
justin.zagorski@sjsu.edu
Katrina PrattsKatrina Pratts
Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5665
katrina.pratts@sjsu.edu
Kevin KinneyKevin Kinney
Director
408-795-5624
kevin.kinney@sjsu.edu
Kevina Brown Kevina Brown 
Community Relations Coordinator
408-795-5633
kevina.brown@sjsu.edu
Kristy WilceKristy Wilce
Assistant Director - Financial Operations
408-795-5603
kristy.wilce@sjsu.edu
Leo YoungLeo Young
Conference Coordinator
408-795-5630
leo.young@sjsu.edu
Margaret HomMargaret Hom
Associate Director - Facilities Operations
408-795-5600
margaret.hom@sjsu.edu
Margarita PadillaMargarita Padilla
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria AlvaradoMaria Alvarado
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria FernandezMaria Fernandez
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria Ana CarrascoMaria Ana Carrasco
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maribel NamboMaribel Nambo
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Martha GaribayMartha Garibay
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Matthew ReesMatthew Rees
Associate Director - Organization and Planning
408-795-5619
matthew.rees@sjsu.edu
Mike LaraMike Lara
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Ming WongMing Wong
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Monica EscotoMonica Escoto
Facilities Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5648
monica.escoto@sjsu.edu
Natina GurleyNatina Gurley
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5622
natina.gurley@sjsu.edu
Patrick HoPatrick Ho
Web & Tech Support Specialist
408-795-5753
patrick.ho@sjsu.edu
Paulino EbalobarPaulino Ebalobar
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Rachel DelucchiRachel Delucchi
Assistant Director - Administrative and Conference Services
408-795-5637
rachel.delucchi@sjsu.edu
Robert FloresRobert Flores
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Stephanie HubbardStephanie Hubbard
Associate Director - Residential Life
408-795-5635
stephanie.hubbard@sjsu.edu
Tanya ArdalicTanya Ardalic
Residential Life Coordinator - CV2
408-795-5684
tanya.ardalic@sjsu.edu
Tiana MarquezTiana Marquez
Licensing/Financial Coordinator
408-795-5617
tiana.marquez@sjsu.edu
Troy FranklinTroy Franklin
Residential Life Coordinator - CV2
408-795-5682
troy.franklin@sjsu.edu
Wilfredo AndayaWilfredo Andaya
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
 Facilities Development & Operations    Facilities Development & Operations  

Ernesto RodriguezErnesto Rodriguez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
   
Gary KestelGary Kestel
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Gilbert RodriguezGilbert Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Glenus BenderGlenus Bender
Electrician
408-924-1990
 
Jack ByersJack Byers
Facilities Project Supervisor
408-924-1990
 jack.byers@sjsu.edu
Joseph SteinerJoseph Steiner
Maintenance Mechanic
408-924-1990
 
Michael HerringMichael Herring
Plumber
408-924-1990
 
Richard SidaRichard Sida
Maintenance Supervisor
408-924-1990
 richard.sida@sjsu.edu
Rodolfo MartinezRodolfo Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
 
Robin DehnRobin Dehn
Refrigeration Mechanic
408-924-1990