Housing Staff

Housing  Housing  
Front Office Staff 
408-795-5600
uhs-frontdesk@sjsu.edu
Adam BroudyAdam Broudy
Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5626
adam.broudy@sjsu.edu
Alberto BarajasAlberto Barajas
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Alyssa OrozcoAlyssa Orozco
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5627
alyssa.orozco-bravo@sjsu.edu
Ana Gyenis-IoviAna Gyenis-Iovi
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5667
ana.gyenis.iovi@sjsu.edu
Andrea GibbyAndrea Gibby
Residential Life Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5636
andrea.gibby@sjsu.edu
Ayanna BledsoeAyanna Bledsoe
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5676
ayanna.bledsoe@sjsu.edu
BettyJo AlexanderBettyJo Alexander
Resident Accounts Coordinator
408-795-5657
bettyjo.alexander@sjsu.edu
Candace DegerliCandace Degerli
Reporting & Billing Coordinator
408-795-5656
candace.degerli@sjsu.edu
Celia BuenoCelia Bueno
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Chuck WuChuck Wu
Assistant Director - Information Technology
408-795-5640
chuck.wu@sjsu.edu
Diana FittsDiana Fitts
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5686
diana.fitts@sjsu.edu
Emma MonzonEmma Monzon
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Evelia BarraganEvelia Barragan
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Florence RicoFlorence Rico
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Gisi ThompsonGisi Thompson
Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5665
gisi.thompson@sjsu.edu
Irina NazaryanIrina Nazaryan
Assignments Coordinator
408-795-5649
irina.nazaryan@sjsu.edu
Jenny EscotoJenny Escoto
Accountant
408-795-5601
jenny.escoto@sjsu.edu
Kevina Brown Kevina Brown 
Community Relations Coordinator
408-795-5633
kevina.brown@sjsu.edu
Kimberly LewisKimberly Lewis
Cashier
408-795-5612
kimberly.lewis@sjsu.edu
Koryn  DillardKoryn  Dillard
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5668
koryn.dillard@sjsu.edu
Kristy WilceKristy Wilce
Assistant Director - Financial Operations
408-795-5603
kristy.wilce@sjsu.edu
Leo YoungLeo Young
Conference Coordinator
408-795-5630
leo.young@sjsu.edu
Mandy DhahanMandy Dhahan
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Bricks
408-795-5681
mandeep.dhahan@sjsu.edu
Margaret HomMargaret Hom
Associate Director - Facilities Operations
408-795-5600
margaret.hom@sjsu.edu
Margarita PadillaMargarita Padilla
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria FernandezMaria Fernandez
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria Ana CarrascoMaria Ana Carrasco
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maribel NamboMaribel Nambo
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Marina CorralesMarina Corrales
Student Learning Community Coordinator
408-795-5632
marina.corrales@sjsu.edu
Martha GaribayMartha Garibay
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Matthew JonesMatthew Jones
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5623
matthew.jones@sjsu.edu
 Matthew Rees Matthew Rees
 Interim Director                                Associate Director - Organization and Planning
408-795-5619
matthew.rees@sjsu.edu
Mike LaraMike Lara
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Monica EscotoMonica Escoto
Facilities Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5648
monica.escoto@sjsu.edu
Naseem SaremiNaseem Saremi
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5663
naseem.saremi@sjsu.edu
Natina GurleyNatina Gurley
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5622
natina.gurley@sjsu.edu
Patrick HoPatrick Ho
Web & Tech Support Specialist
408-795-5753
patrick.ho@sjsu.edu
Paulino EbalobarPaulino Ebalobar
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Rachel DelucchiRachel Delucchi
Assistant Director - Administrative and Conference Services
408-795-5637
rachel.delucchi@sjsu.edu
Robert FloresRobert Flores
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Stephanie HubbardStephanie Hubbard
Associate Director - Residential Life
408-795-5635
stephanie.hubbard@sjsu.edu
Tiana MarquezTiana Marquez
Licensing/Financial Coordinator
408-795-5617
tiana.marquez@sjsu.edu
Wilfredo AndayaWilfredo Andaya
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
 Facilities Development & Operations    Facilities Development & Operations  

Ernesto RodriguezErnesto Rodriguez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
   
Gary KestelGary Kestel
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Gilbert RodriguezGilbert Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Glenus BenderGlenus Bender
Electrician
408-924-1990
 
Jack ByersJack Byers
Facilities Project Supervisor
408-924-1990
 jack.byers@sjsu.edu
Joseph SteinerJoseph Steiner
Maintenance Mechanic
408-924-1990
 
Michael HerringMichael Herring
Plumber
408-924-1990
 
Richard SidaRichard Sida
Maintenance Supervisor
408-924-1990
 richard.sida@sjsu.edu
Rodolfo MartinezRodolfo Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
 
Robin DehnRobin Dehn
Refrigeration Mechanic
408-924-1990