Housing Staff

Alberto BarajasAlberto Barajas
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Amber BradyAmber Brady
Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5626
amber.brady@sjsu.edu
Andrea GibbyAndrea Gibby
Cashier
408-795-5611
andrea.gibby@sjsu.edu
Bob JustBob Just
Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5684
bob.just@sjsu.edu
Candace DegerliCandace Degerli
Reporting & Billing Coordinator
408-795-5656
candace.degerli@sjsu.edu
Celia BuenoCelia Bueno
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Christopher GibbsChristopher Gibbs
Facility Worker 
408-795-5600
 
Chuck WuChuck Wu
IT Coordinator
408-795-5640
chuck.wu@sjsu.edu
David FreitasDavid Freitas
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
David VeroneauDavid Veroneau
Locksmith
408-795-5600
 
Edgar MaravillaEdgar Maravilla
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5675 
edgar.maravilla@sjsu.edu
Edgar MartinezEdgar Martinez
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5627 
edgar.martinez01@sjsu.edu
Emily WeidemanEmily Weideman
Residential Life Coordinator CVC
408-795-5676
emily.weideman@sjsu.edu
Emma MonzonEmma Monzon
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Ernesto RodriguezErnesto Rodriguez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Evelia BarraganEvelia Barragan
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Florence RicoFlorence Rico
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Gary KestelGary Kestel
Building Service Engineer
408-795-5600
 
Gilbert RodriguezGilbert Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
408-795-5600
 
Gina LombardoGina Lombardo
Associate Director for Financial Operations
408-795-5602
 gina.lombardo@sjsu.edu
Glenus BenderGlenus Bender
Electrician
408-795-5600
 
Hosna OmarzadHosna Omarzad
Department Administrative Assistant
408-795-5655
hosna.omarzad@sjsu.edu
Irina NazaryanIrina Nazaryan
Assignments Coordinator
408-795-5649
irina.nazaryan@sjsu.edu
Jack ByersJack Byers
Facilities Project Supervisor
408-795-5645
jack.byers@sjsu.edu
Jenny EscotoJenny Escoto
Accountant
408-795-5601
jenny.escoto@sjsu.edu
JD KegleyJD Kegley
Residential Life Coordinator CVB
408-795-5665
jd.kegley@sjsu.edu
Joseph SteinerJoseph Steiner
Refrigeration Mechanic - Temporary
408-795-5600
 
Kaitlin MahlerKaitlin Mahler
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVA
408-795-5668 
kaitlin.mahler@sjsu.edu
Kevina Brown Kevina Brown 
Community Relations Coordinator
408-795-5633
kevina.brown@sjsu.edu
Kim SmithKim Smith
Procurement Coordinator
408-795-5605
kim.smith@sjsu.edu
Kristy WilceKristy Wilce
Asstistant Director - Financial Operations
408-795-5603
kristy.wilce@sjsu.edu
Liliana CruzLiliana Cruz
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5628 
liliana.cruz@sjsu.edu
Margaret HomMargaret Hom
Associate Director - Facilities Operations
408-795-5607
margaret.hom@sjsu.edu
Margarita PadillaMargarita Padilla
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria FernandezMaria Fernandez
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria Ana CarrascoMaria Ana Carrasco
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maribel NamboMaribel Nambo
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Martha GaribayMartha Garibay
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Mary (Ellen) CassedayMary (Ellen) Casseday
Administrative Assistant to the Director
408-795-5634
mary.casseday@sjsu.edu
Matthew ReesMatthew Rees
Associate Director - Organization and Planning
408-795-5619
matthew.rees@sjsu.edu
Michael HerringMichael Herring
Plumber
408-795-5600
 
Michael TheinMichael Thein
Front Office Coordinator
408-795-5613
michael.thein@sjsu.edu
Mike LaraMike Lara
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Monica EscotoMonica Escoto
Facilities Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5648
monica.escoto@sjsu.edu
Natina GurleyNatina Gurley
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5622
natina.gurley@sjsu.edu
Patrick HoPatrick Ho
Web & Tech Support Specialist
408-795-5753
patrick.ho@sjsu.edu
Paulino EbalobarPaulino Ebalobar
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Rachel DelucchiRachel Delucchi
Asstistant Director - Administrative and Conference Services
408-795-5637
rachel.delucchi@sjsu.edu
Raul MartinezRaul Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Richard SidaRichard Sida
Maintenance Supervisor
408-795-5646
richard.sida@sjsu.edu
Robert FloresRobert Flores
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Robin DehnRobin Dehn
Refrigeration Mechanic
408-795-5600
 
Rocco FragomeniRocco Fragomeni
Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5666
rocco.fragomeni@sjsu.edu
Rodolfo MartinezRodolfo Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Sergio GarciaSergio Garcia
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Sheldon FieldsSheldon Fields
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5667 
sheldon.fields@sjsu.edu
Stephanie HubbardStephanie Hubbard
Associate Director - Residential Life
408-795-5635
stephanie.hubbard@sjsu.edu
Thi NgoThi Ngo
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5682 
thi.ngo@sjsu.edu
Tiana MarquezTiana Marquez
Licensing/Financial Coordinator
408-795-5617
tiana.marquez@sjsu.edu
Tim NurgeTim Nurge
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator -The Bricks
408-795-5686
timothy.nurge@sjsu.edu
Victor CulattaVictor Culatta
Director and Chief Housing Officer
408-795-5634
victor.culatta@sjsu.edu
Violeta MunozVioleta Munoz
Resident Accounts Coordinator
408-795-5657
violeta.munoz@sjsu.edu
Wilfredo AndayaWilfredo Andaya
Custodian
408-795-5600