Housing Staff

Housing  Housing  
Front Office Staff 
408-795-5600
uhs-frontdesk@sjsu.edu
Alberto BarajasAlberto Barajas
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
alberto.barajas@sjsu.edu
Andrea GibbyAndrea Gibby
Residential Life Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5636
andrea.gibby@sjsu.edu
BettyJo AlexanderBettyJo Alexander
Resident Accounts Coordinator
408-795-5657
bettyjo.alexander@sjsu.edu
Bonnie McGaheeBonnie McGahee
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5755
bonnie.mcgahee@sjsu.edu
Brian RichterBrian Richter
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC Suites
 408-795-5676
brian.richter@sjsu.edu
Briettny CurtnerBriettny Curtner
Assistant Residential Life Coordinator - Classics
408-795-5686
briettny.curtner@sjsu.edu
Candace DegerliCandace Degerli
Reporting & Billing Coordinator
408-795-5656
candace.degerli@sjsu.edu
Cat FillmoreCat Fillmore
Behavioral Case Manager
408-795-5608
caitlin.fillmore@sjsu.edu
Celia BuenoCelia Bueno
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Charles MayCharles May
Assistant Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5665
charles.may@sjsu.edu
Christian DoodyChristian Doody
Residential Life Coordinator - Classics
408-795-5626
christian.doody@sjsu.edu
Chuck WuChuck Wu
Assistant Director - Information Technology
408-795-5640
chuck.wu@sjsu.edu
Cindy SalazarCindy Salazar
Laborer
408-795-5600
 
Darrien RiceDarrien Rice
Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives
408-795-5631
darrien.rice@sjsu.edu
Debra SteinerDebra Steiner
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Elizabeth CarranzaElizabeth Carranza
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Emma MonzonEmma Monzon
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Erika FitchErika Fitch
Custodian
795-5600
 
Esther PezarkarEsther Pezarkar
Cashier
408-795-5611
esther.pezarkar@sjsu.edu
Evelia BarraganEvelia Barragan
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Florence RicoFlorence Rico
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Ian ConcepcionIan Concepcion
Housing Security Officer
408-795-5600
ian.concepcion@sjsu.edu
Irina NazaryanIrina Nazaryan
Assignments Coordinator
408-795-5649
irina.nazaryan@sjsu.edu
Iya CopelandIya Copeland
Conferences and Administrative Services Coordinator
408-795-5605
iya.copeland@sjsu.edu
J.Jason AmezcuaJ.Jason Amezcua
Associate Director, Residential Life
408-795-5635
jason.amezcua@sjsu.edu
Jenny EscotoJenny Escoto
Accountant
408-795-5601
jenny.escoto@sjsu.edu
Kate CookKate Cook
Admin Analyst
408-795-5655
kate.cook@sjsu.edu
Kevin KinneyKevin Kinney
Director
408-795-5624
kevin.kinney@sjsu.edu
Kevina Brown Kevina Brown 
Community Relations Coordinator
408-795-5633
kevina.brown@sjsu.edu
Kristy WilceKristy Wilce
Assistant Director - Financial Operations
408-795-5603
kristy.wilce@sjsu.edu
Lennon Prothro-JonesLennon Prothro-Jones
Assistant Director - Residential Life
 408-795-5315
lennon.prothro-jones@sjsu.edu
Levi VergesLevi Verges
Residential Life Coordinator - CV2
408-795-5684
levi.verges@sjsu.edu
Lina AnastasovitouLina Anastasovitou
Coordinator for Academic Success
408-795-5658
lina.anastasovitou@sjsu.edu
Marcus SantosMarcus Santos
Laborer
408-795-5600
marcus.santos@sjsu.edu
Margaret HomMargaret Hom
Associate Director - Facilities Operations
408-795-5600
margaret.hom@sjsu.edu
Margarita PadillaMargarita Padilla
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria AlvaradoMaria Alvarado
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria FernandezMaria Fernandez
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
maria.fernandez@sjsu.edu
Maribel NamboMaribel Nambo
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Martha GaribayMartha Garibay
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Matthew ReesMatthew Rees
Senior Associate Director - Organization and Planning
408-795-5619
matthew.rees@sjsu.edu
Mike LaraMike Lara
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Ming WongMing Wong
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Monica EscotoMonica Escoto
Facilities Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5648
monica.escoto@sjsu.edu
Patrick HoPatrick Ho
Web & Tech Support Specialist
408-795-5753
patrick.ho@sjsu.edu
Rachel DelucchiRachel Delucchi
Assistant Director - Administrative and Conference Services
408-795-5637
rachel.delucchi@sjsu.edu
Roberto RenteriaRoberto Renteria
Residential Life Coordinator - CV2
408-795-5682
roberto.renteria@sjsu.edu
Rose WilsonRose Wilson
Assistant Director - Custodial Operations
408-795-5606
rose.wilson@sjsu.edu
Ruffino ValenciaRuffino Valencia
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
ruffino.valencia@sjsu.edu
Sergio BonillaSergio Bonilla
Laborer
408-795-5600
 
Tanya ArdalicTanya Ardalic
Residential Life Coordinator - CVA
408-795-5668
tanya.ardalic@sjsu.edu
Theodore TsauTheodore Tsau
Coordinator for Academic Strategies and Tutoring
408-795-5303
theodore.tsau@sjsu.edu
Tiana MarquezTiana Marquez
Licensing/Financial Coordinator
408-795-5617
tiana.marquez@sjsu.edu
Tracy PattonTracy Patton
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC Suites
408-795-5675
tracy.patton@sjsu.edu
Wilfredo AndayaWilfredo Andaya
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
 Facilities Development & Operations    Facilities Development & Operations  

Edwin ClaudioEdwin Claudio
Plumber (Weekend)
408-924-1990
 
Ernesto RodriguezErnesto Rodriguez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
   
Gabriel TalamantesGabriel Talamantes
Maintenance Mechanic (Weekend)
408-924-1990
 
Gilbert RodriguezGilbert Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Glenus BenderGlenus Bender
Electrician
408-924-1990
 
James BallantyneJames Ballantyne
Plumber
408-924-1990
 
John AfallaJohn Afalla
Building Service Engineer
408-924-1990
 
Jose PerezJose Perez
Locksmith
408-924-1990
 
Joseph SteinerJoseph Steiner
Maintenance Mechanic
408-924-1990
 
Michael HerringMichael Herring
Plumber
408-924-1990
 
Nathan VasquezNathan Vasquez
Alternate Shift Manager (Weekend)
408-924-1990
 
Raul Montes De OcaRaul Montes De Oca
Locksmith
408-924-1990
 
Richard SidaRichard Sida
Maintenance Supervisor
408-924-1990
 richard.sida@sjsu.edu
Roberto GonzalezRoberto Gonzalez
Maintenance Mechanic
408-924-1990
 
Rodolfo MartinezRodolfo Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-924-1990
 
Robin DehnRobin Dehn
Refrigeration Mechanic
408-924-1990