Housing Staff

Adam BroudyAdam Broudy
Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5626
adam.broudy@sjsu.edu
Alberto BarajasAlberto Barajas
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Andrea GibbyAndrea Gibby
Residential Life Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5636
andrea.gibby@sjsu.edu
Ayanna BledsoeAyanna Bledsoe
Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5676
ayanna.bledsoe@sjsu.edu
Ben  SchusterBen  Schuster
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5664
benjamin.schuster@sjsu.edu
BettyJo AlexanderBettyJo Alexander
Resident Accounts Coordinator
408-795-5657
bettyjo.alexander@sjsu.edu
Bob JustBob Just
Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5684
bob.just@sjsu.edu
Candace DegerliCandace Degerli
Reporting & Billing Coordinator
408-795-5656
candace.degerli@sjsu.edu
Celia BuenoCelia Bueno
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Chauncey GammageChauncey Gammage
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5682
chauncey.gammage@sjsu.edu
Christopher GibbsChristopher Gibbs
Maintenance Mechanic
408-795-5600
 
Chuck WuChuck Wu
IT Coordinator
408-795-5640
chuck.wu@sjsu.edu
David VeroneauDavid Veroneau
Locksmith
408-795-5600
 
Diana BusakaDiana Busaka
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5627
diana.busaka@sjsu.edu
Diana FittsDiana Fitts
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - The Bricks
408-795-5686
diana.fitts@sjsu.edu
Edgar MaravillaEdgar Maravilla
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5675 
edgar.maravilla@sjsu.edu
Emma MonzonEmma Monzon
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Ernesto RodriguezErnesto Rodriguez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Evelia BarraganEvelia Barragan
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Florence RicoFlorence Rico
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Gary KestelGary Kestel
Building Service Engineer
408-795-5600
 
Gilbert RodriguezGilbert Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
408-795-5600
 
Gina LombardoGina Lombardo
Associate Director for Financial Operations
408-795-5602
 gina.lombardo@sjsu.edu
Gisi ThompsonGisi Thompson
Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5665
gisi.thompson@sjsu.edu
Glenus BenderGlenus Bender
Electrician
408-795-5600
 
Hosna OmarzadHosna Omarzad
Department Administrative Assistant
408-795-5655
hosna.omarzad@sjsu.edu
Irina NazaryanIrina Nazaryan
Assignments Coordinator
408-795-5649
irina.nazaryan@sjsu.edu
Jack ByersJack Byers
Facilities Project Supervisor
408-795-5645
jack.byers@sjsu.edu
Jenny EscotoJenny Escoto
Accountant
408-795-5601
jenny.escoto@sjsu.edu
Joseph SteinerJoseph Steiner
Maintenance Mechanic
408-795-5600
 
Kaitlin MahlerKaitlin Mahler
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5628
kaitlin.mahler@sjsu.edu
Kevina Brown Kevina Brown 
Community Relations Coordinator
408-795-5633
kevina.brown@sjsu.edu
Kim SmithKim Smith
Procurement Coordinator
408-795-5605
kim.smith@sjsu.edu
Kimberly LewisKimberly Lewis
Cashier
408-795-5611
kimberly.lewis@sjsu.edu
Koryn  DillardKoryn  Dillard
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5664
koryn.dillard@sjsu.edu
Kristy WilceKristy Wilce
Assistant Director - Financial Operations
408-795-5603
kristy.wilce@sjsu.edu
Liliana CruzLiliana Cruz
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Joe West
408-795-5628 
liliana.cruz@sjsu.edu
Lizbet HuizarLizbet Huizar
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - CVC
408-795-5677
lizbet.huizar@sjsu.edu
Margaret HomMargaret Hom
Associate Director - Facilities Operations
408-795-5607
margaret.hom@sjsu.edu
Margarita PadillaMargarita Padilla
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria FernandezMaria Fernandez
Lead Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maria Ana CarrascoMaria Ana Carrasco
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Maribel NamboMaribel Nambo
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Martha GaribayMartha Garibay
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Mary (Ellen) CassedayMary (Ellen) Casseday
Administrative Assistant to the Director
408-795-5634
mary.casseday@sjsu.edu
Matthew JonesMatthew Jones
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5623
matthew.jones@sjsu.edu
Matthew ReesMatthew Rees
Associate Director - Organization and Planning
408-795-5619
matthew.rees@sjsu.edu
Michael HerringMichael Herring
Plumber
408-795-5600
 
Michael TheinMichael Thein
Front Office Coordinator
408-795-5613
michael.thein@sjsu.edu
Mike LaraMike Lara
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Monica EscotoMonica Escoto
Facilities Administrative Coordinator
408-795-5648
monica.escoto@sjsu.edu
Natina GurleyNatina Gurley
Assistant Director - Residential Life
408-795-5622
natina.gurley@sjsu.edu
Patrick HoPatrick Ho
Web & Tech Support Specialist
408-795-5753
patrick.ho@sjsu.edu
Paulino EbalobarPaulino Ebalobar
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Rachel DelucchiRachel Delucchi
Asstistant Director - Administrative and Conference Services
408-795-5637
rachel.delucchi@sjsu.edu
Raul MartinezRaul Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Richard SidaRichard Sida
Maintenance Supervisor
408-795-5646
richard.sida@sjsu.edu
Robert FloresRobert Flores
Custodian
408-795-5600
 
Robin DehnRobin Dehn
Refrigeration Mechanic
408-795-5600
 
Rocco FragomeniRocco Fragomeni
Residential Life Coordinator - CVB
408-795-5666
rocco.fragomeni@sjsu.edu
Rodolfo MartinezRodolfo Martinez
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Ruben AvilesRuben Aviles
Asst. Director, Custodial Operations
408-759-5608
ruben.aviles@sjsu.edu
Sergio GarciaSergio Garcia
Facilities Worker
408-795-5600
 
Sheldon FieldsSheldon Fields
Asst. Residential Life Coordinator - Apartments
408-795-5668
sheldon.fields@sjsu.edu
Stephanie HubbardStephanie Hubbard
Associate Director - Residential Life
408-795-5635
stephanie.hubbard@sjsu.edu
Tiana MarquezTiana Marquez
Licensing/Financial Coordinator
408-795-5617
tiana.marquez@sjsu.edu
Victor CulattaVictor Culatta
Director and Chief Housing Officer
408-795-5634
victor.culatta@sjsu.edu
Wilfredo AndayaWilfredo Andaya
Custodian
408-795-5600